Inferno Head Office

Ewerton Andrade

Technical Director

ewerton@chicagoinferno.net

Mark Bilut

Operations Coordinator

operations@soccerxplorer.com

Suzanne Andrade

Club Coordinator/Uniforms

support@soccerxplorer.com

Van Lam

Finance Manager

accountingdept@chicagoinferno.net

Mike Virruso

Field Coordinator & Veo Technical Coordinator

virrusos@gmail.com

Elissa Virruso

Spirit Wear Coordinator

virrusos@gmail.com

Jessica Etten

Events Coordinator

events@soccerxplorer.com

Albert Martin

Recruitment Coordinator

recruitingdept@chicagoinferno.net

Marketing Department

Infernomarketing@soccerxplorer.com

 

Lil Flames Program

Lilflames@soccerxplorer.com